Founding members:

– Andrews Kananga ( from the Legal Aid Forum- Rwanda

-Clifford Msiska from PASI -Malawi

-Langelihle Mtshali from Nadcao- South Africa

-Seth Mnguni from ACAOSA-  South Africa

-Simeon Koroma from Timap- Sierra Leone

-Gertrude Angote  from Kituo cha Sheria- Keny

Current Directors:

– Andrews Kananga (Rwanda)

-Clifford Msiska(Malawi)

– Judge PresidentDunstan Mlambo( South Africa):CAOSA

-Simeon Koroma (Sierra Leone)

Nadcao and ACAOSA merged into a new organisation called CAOSA. JP Mlambo is the new chairperson of the board of CAOSA, making him automatically the new director.